Mandates

Thanks to our extensive knowledge of the region's properties, we can advise Swiss residents looking to move with peace of mind. As any relocation company, we also work for expatriates looking to simplify their move to Switzerland.

Image de Gabriel Garcia Marengo

from 9 to 99 years old

we accompany you throughout your life

from the studio
to the villa

of satisfied clients with their new home

all in one

no application fee, pay at the end of the search

Youth

The region attracts thousands of new students every year from all over Switzerland and Europe. Knowing the difficulties linked to the distance and the financing of student accommodation, we adapt our rates and offer a personalized service to students under 25 years old.

Étudiants
Salle de réunion Business

Active people

Geneva and Lausanne attract Swiss and expatriates from all over the world. The region offers an exceptional living environment. For all those who want to save time and money, we propose an all-in-one offer including visits to the apartments when you are not available.

Elderly

The Lake Geneva region is also an iconic vacation spot. Many retirees spend peaceful days here.
We know how disturbing the change of environment can be for our seniors. We accompany you in all the steps with the most possible attention.

Couple senior heureux
Travailler ensemble

Relocation for companies

For companies, we offer a range of services to complement the housing search: applications for residence permits and schools, contacts with insurance companies and banks, contacts with movers and temporary housing, and even a guided tour of the city.

Hauspass X Homequest

With the "Sell + Rent" service, Homequest Real Estate allows owners to face the unknown of a change of life with serenity. Homequest Real Estate offers the simultaneous handling of the sale and the search for a new rental property at Hauspass.

Image de Djib Djib

Nos mandats

Grâce à notre fine connaissance des biens de la région, nous conseillons les résidents suisses cherchant à déménager en toute tranquillité. Comme toute société de relocation, nous travaillons aussi pour les expatriés cherchant à simplifier leur installation en Suisse.

Image de Gabriel Garcia Marengo

de 9 à 99 ans

nous vous suivons tout au long de votre vie

du studio à la villa

nous travaillons pour

tous les budgets,

sans limite de loyer

tout en un

sans frais de dossier, payez à la fin de la recherche

Jeunes

La région attire chaque année des milliers de nouveaux étudiants provenant de toute la Suisse et de l'Europe. Connaissant les difficultés liées à la distance et au financement des logements pour les étudiants, nous adaptons nos tarifs et offrons un service personnalisé aux moins de 25 ans.

Étudiants
Salle de réunion Business

Actifs

Genève et Lausanne attirent les Suisses et les expatriés du monde entier. La région offre un cadre de vie exceptionnel. Pour tous ceux qui veulent économiser du temps et de l'argent, nous proposons une offre tout-en-un incluant la visite des appartements lorsque vous n'êtes pas disponible.

Séniors

L'arc lémanique est aussi un lieu de villégiature iconique. De nombreux retraités y passent des jours paisibles. Nous savons à quel point le changement d'environnement peut être perturbant pour nos ainés. Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les démarches avec le plus d'attention possible.

Couple senior heureux
Travailler ensemble

Entreprises

Pour les entreprises, nous proposons une série de services venant compléter la recherche de logement : démarches pour les demandes de permis de séjour et les écoles, contact avec les assurances et les banques, mise en relation avec les déménageurs et recherche de logement temporaire, et même une visite guidée de la ville.

Hauspass X Homequest

Avec la prestation « Vendez + louez », Homequest Immobilier permet aux propriétaires de faire face sereinement à l’inconnu d’un changement de vie. Homequest Immobilier offre la prise en charge simultanée de la vente et la recherche d’un nouveau logement en location chez Hauspass.

Image de Djib Djib